killocosmic.blogg.se

Miniclip 8 ball pool sign in
Miniclip 8 ball pool sign in




but when the algorithm kicks in, going both ways mind you, it's so infuriating. and even if you apply all your skill to break them up, the roll and spin of the cue ball as you approach an opportunity on the black becomes highly irratic your breaks that do sink the cue, often have very difficult cluster groups.often associated with very favourable break for your opponent your break frequently sinks the cue, or does not sink a ball.lopsided break counts that have you a passenger for vast amounts of time.when the algorithm kicks in, these are what I notice: My long-shot safety shot was defeated by my opponent being able to thread the needle between the short cushion and my ball (telling of the angle I had, but the cue was south of my ball, and north, the black was over the pocket).Īnd here I am now. but, unbelievably, not a single shot on any of my balls. Opponent almost clears the table, but misses on the penultimate ball that hung over the pocket. Two denials, one the easiest I have ever seen. My break, admittedly straight forward denialĢ opponent breaks. I just had this sequence after more than 48 hours of no play:Ģ opponent breaks and denials. I'm just tryin to point out that as opposed to the actual best players coming out on top, it's usually some guest or methinks computer generated wrecking ball that wins and bows out of a rematch immediately.

miniclip 8 ball pool sign in

I can accept happenstance and skill goes a long, long way in 8 ball. You'd think a Mythical cue Level 5 would pulverize some balls into dust but nope, same results after a break as with a beginner or pine cue.

miniclip 8 ball pool sign in

All that I can really say is time moves slower on the timeout with a Legendary cue that's amped on time. I get the same break power, same English, and the aim line is not any longer or shorter than a legendary cue. I frequently try the basic beginner cue when I'm in London or Sydney for low stakes practice or to calm down.

  • Legendary cues don't offer much more than a slower timing.
  • And this of course happens when the opponent takes a shot, misses and thru no skill or strategy things wind up sideways. Here in Miniclip land, more like 4x in 5 games. In real life games I see the cue comes to rest against and behind a ball I cannot hit maybe 2x in 10 games.
  • Cue ball winds up behind and touching another ball - a lot.
  • But it's the weird shots that you put a little extra mustard on the cue and after you sink your ball the cue hits walls, balls, and eventually ricochet toward a pocket and gravity stops working and it continues on until it sinks - or in some cases I've even seen the cue not exactly about to sink then moves a pixel or 12 over and goes in. So I never scratch from those scenarios as I use side/back spin. I think most experienced players know to put some English on the ball if you're going for an angle you are naturally going to pocket the cue in the side (e.g., cue is lower left, target is above for upper left pocket, cue ball will be guided toward upper mid pocket w/o English).
  • Cue ball winds up in the pocket an abnormal number of times.
  • At the point of 10th game, how would that person (if a real person, some are guests7585784, for ex) would have to have 10+ games of non-breaking to break first. No way that is statistically possible that would mean each one in a row would have successive more non-breaks than me. I just finished 14 games in a row where the opponent breaks. Violation of these rules can result in a warning, suspension, or a permanent ban. Misleading posts will be subject to removal. Rule 8: Do not use misleading titles to draw interest to your post.

    miniclip 8 ball pool sign in

    Rule 7: NO SPAM! Do not flood the subreddit with multiple posts a day that take away from the experience of this discussion board for all Redditors. Repeated violations will result in a permanent ban. Your post will be removed and you will be suspended. The selling of coins on this subreddit is against the rules. Keep the discussions focused on the topic of the post! Do not troll other users or attack other users. Rule 2: Content must relate to Miniclip's 8 Ball Pool game. Rule 1: Follow Redditquette and Reddits' Content Policy.

    miniclip 8 ball pool sign in

    Welcome to /r/8BallPool, a subreddit designed for Miniclip's 8 Ball Pool game and its players.






    Miniclip 8 ball pool sign in